Monday, March 9, 2009


Akron/Family has realeased their new single "Everyone Is Guilty" on Itunes
its some really nice stuff, it looks like Animal Collective wont be the only Freak-Folkers to reign in 2009

There third LP "Set Em' Wild, Set Em' Free" comes out on Febuary 19th

No comments:

Post a Comment

hit counter code download
html code for hit counter